رگــــا

ارباب بی قرینه کی می آیی؟

رگــــا

ارباب بی قرینه کی می آیی؟

مشخصات بلاگ
رگــــا

سلـام بر تو

ای راه خداوند که هر کس به آن نرود ، تباه می شود .

Telegram:@rochak_255

آخرین مطالب
مطالب پربحث‌تر

بسم الله

يكشنبه, ۲۲ شهریور ۱۳۹۴، ۰۱:۰۰ ق.ظ


به مدد حضرت حجت بسم الله الرحمن الرحیم


سلام


قبل از شروع فعالیت در بیان

وبلاگ رگا فعالیت خودش رو در بلاگفا

در سال 92 شروع کرده بود

عزیزان می توانند دلنوشته ها و پست های قبلی ما را

در وبلاگ قبلی ما بخوانند


roga255.blogfa.com



  • نور الهدی

نظرات  (۱۲)

  • آرزوی جهان ( مهدی صاحب الزمان عج الله )
  • السلام علیک یا بقیة الله فی ارضه

    سلام . در ختم قرآن آرزوی جهان منتظر قدوم سبز و پر مهرتان هستیم.
    اللهم عجل لولیک الفرج

    ...ستاره پوش...
    پاسخ:
    السلام علیک یا بقیة الله فی ارضه

    سلام
    بر روی دو دیده خدمت می رسم
    ممنونم از دعوت شما

    اللهم عجل لولیک الفرج
  • آرزوی جهان ( مهدی صاحب الزمان عج الله )
  • اگر با تبادل لینک موافقید بفرمایید تا در جمع همراهان آرزوی جهان ثبت شوید. سپاسگزاریم.
    پاسخ:
    سلام
    شما با افتخار لینک شدید
    Draga Sanora,pdnovno Vam hvala na predivnim slikama i riječima o Gorskom kotaru!Duboko sam dirnuta komentarima čitatelja i oduševljena sam spoznajom da postoje ljudi koji istinski vole i cijene ljepotu gotovo netaknute prirode.Lp
    پاسخ:
    Hi 

    I read your comments in my weblog roga255.blog.ir

    Thank you for your nice and energyful comments

    If God and Emam mahdi help me I will write more than before 

    I'm very happy you read and visit my weblog thanks God

    Please comment for me again in my weblog and make me happy
    I really love your website.. Excellent colors
    & theme. Did you create this site yourself?
    Please reply back as I'm wanting to create my very
    own site and would like to know where you got this from or just what the theme is named.
    Thanks!
    پاسخ:
    Thanks a lot
      No i didn't create
    this theme is blog to bayan site
     http://blog.ir/ 
      with this address
    Amazing! Its genuinely remarkable piece of writing, I have got much clear idea on the topic of from
    this piece of writing.
    پاسخ:
    i am very happy about your  nice comment on my weblog
    Wow that was unusual. I just wrote an really long comment but after
    I clicked submit my comment didn't appear.

    Grrrr... well I'm not writing all that over again. Anyways,
    just wanted to say superb blog!
    پاسخ:

     yes that is wonderful thanks alot

    thanks for your energetic comment
    Everything is very open with a very clear clarification of the issues.

    It was really informative. Your site is useful. Many thanks for sharing!
    پاسخ:
    your welcome
    Does your website have a contact page? I'm having a tough time locating it but, I'd like to
    send you an email. I've got some suggestions for your blog you
    might be interested in hearing. Either way, great website and I look forward to seeing
    it grow over time.

    Here is my site - WinRAR
    پاسخ:
    roga255313@gmail.com

    it is my email address
    Spot on with this write-up, I actually believe this website
    needs much more attention. I'll probably be returning to read more, thanks for the information!

    Also visit my homepage ... WinRAR
    پاسخ:
    I am glad for your good comment about my weblog
    Thanks alot
    These are actually enormous ideas in regarding blogging.
    You have touched some pleasant points here. Any way keep up wrinting.


    Feel free to visit my web site - WinRAR
    پاسخ:
    thanks God ,i will keep on 
    Someone necessarily lend a hand to make significantly articles I
    might state. That is the very first time I frequented your
    website page and up to now? I amazed with the analysis you
    made to create this particular publish amazing.

    Wonderful process!

    Feel free to surf to my web-site WinRAR
    پاسخ:
      , my post are in persian language 
    ?Did you underdtand persian
    Hello to all, since I am in fact keen of reading this website's post to
    be updated on a regular basis. It includes nice
    information.

    My weblog; WinRAR
    پاسخ:
    Hello 
    thanks for your good comment 
    i will update it very soon

    ارسال نظر

    ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
    شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
    <b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">